Remember Me:
[Recover Account]
Friendly site

Free Courses Online
Friendly site

Anime RG
Friendly site

Friendly site

Friendly site

Free Tutorials & Courses
Friendly site
Torrent Details For "Roxette - Charm School Revisited (2CD)(2011) FLAC"

Roxette - Charm School Revisited (2CD)(2011) FLAC

To download this torrent, you need a BitTorrent client: Vuze or BTGuard
Download this torrent
Download using Magnet Link

Direct Download - no client needed

Download Faster - High Speed Download

Seeds: 150
Leechers: 27
Completed: 2,252 
Last Checked: 16-06-2018 17:12:00

Uploader Reputation points : 4535
External: Torrent

Write a Review for the Uploader:   35   Say Thanks with one good review:
Share on Facebook

Name:Roxette - Charm School Revisited (2CD)(2011) FLAC

Roxette - Charm School Revisited (2CD)(2011) FLAC

Charm School is the eighth studio album by Swedish pop duo Roxette, released on 11 February 2011 by Roxette Recordings and Capitol. It was their first studio album since 2001's Room Service, and their first since vocalist Marie Fredriksson's brain tumour diagnosis in 2002. "She's Got Nothing On (But the Radio)" preceded the album as its lead single. The song became the duo's highest-peaking single in almost two decades.  It also entered Billboard's Adult Contemporary Chart—making Roxette the only duo who have appeared on that chart in the 1980s, 1990s, 2000s and 2010s.
On 28 November 2011, the album was re-released under the title Charm School Revisited, with a bonus disc containing demo versions of every song from the album, plus remixes of "She's Got Nothing On (But the Radio)" and subsequent single "Speak to Me". "Way Out" was also released as a single, while "No One Makes It on Her Own" was issued as a promotional single. The album was promoted by "The Neverending World Tour", which ran until 2016 when Fredriksson was advised by her doctors to cease all touring activity due to poor health.

Genre: Pop / Rock
Country: Sweden
Year of Publication: 2011
Label: Roxette Recordings/Capitol Records
Audio Codec: FLAC
Type of rip: tracks
Bitrate audio: lOSSLESS
Duration: 1:29:19
SCANS not included

CD 1
01. Way Out
02. No One Makes It On Her Own
03. She's Got Nothing On (But The Radio)
04. Speak To Me
05. I'm Glad You Called
06. Only When I Dream
07. Dream On
08. Big Black Cadillac
09. In My Own Way
10. After All
11. Happy On the Outside
12. Sitting On Top Of The World

CD 2
01. Way Out (Demo January 25, 2010)
02. No One Makes It On Her Own (Demo July 26, 2010)
03. She's Got Nothing On (But the Radio) (Demo August 7, 2009)
04. Speak To Me (Demo July 13, 2010)
05. I'm Glad You Called (Demo November 19, 2009)
06. Only When I Dream (Demo August 7, 2009)
07. Dream On (Demo January 25, 2010)
08. Big Black Cadillac (Demo July 2, 2010)
09. In My Own Way (Demo August 7, 2009)
10. After All (Demo July 27, 2010)
11. Happy On The Outside (Demo August 17, 2005)
12. Sitting On Top Of The World (Demo July 13, 2010)
13. Speak To Me (Bassflow remix)
14. She's Got Nothing On (But The Radio) (Adam Rickfors remix)
15. She's Got Nothing On (But The Radio) (Adrian Lux remix)
YouTube Video:
Language:English  English
Total Size:587.37 MB
Info Hash:7082C04E5FCF7882E5AC446DD76D73A7E7961A9B
Added By:gnv64 VIPBook Worm
Date Added:12-06-2018 08:50:52
Torrent Status:Torrent Verified

Ratings:Not Yet Rated (Log in to rate it)



This Torrent also has backup trackers

File List: 

No comments still posted