Torrent Details For "O M D - Architecture & Morality (Remastered) (19812007) FLAC"

O M D - Architecture & Morality (Remastered) (19812007) FLAC

To download this torrent, you need a BitTorrent client: Vuze or BTGuard
Download this torrent
Download using Magnet Link

Seeds: 102
Leechers: 29
Completed: 1,917 
Last Checked: 09-11-2018 07:27:58

Uploader Reputation points : 4820
External: Torrent

BTGuard - BitTorrent Anonymously

Write a Review for the Uploader:   40   Say Thanks with one good review:
Share on Facebook

Name:O M D - Architecture & Morality (Remastered) (19812007) FLAC

O.M.D. - Architecture & Morality (Remastered) (1981/2007) FLAC

Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark (OMD) are an English electronic band formed in Wirral, Merseyside in 1978. Spawned by earlier group The Id, the outfit is composed of co-founders Andy McCluskey (vocals, bass guitar) and Paul Humphreys (keyboards, vocals), along with Martin Cooper (various instruments) and Stuart Kershaw[3] (drums); McCluskey is the only constant member. OMD released their debut single, "Electricity", in 1979, and gained popularity throughout Europe with the 1980 anti-war song "Enola Gay". The band achieved broader recognition via their album Architecture & Morality (1981).
Architecture & Morality is their third studio album released on 8 November 1981 by Dindisc. Hailed as the band's seminal work, the album received critical acclaim and has appeared on various lists of the best albums; The Morning News named it the finest record of 1981, and "the blueprint for synth-pop". The album also became a commercial success, selling over 4 million copies by 2007. The record spawned three international commercially successful singles, which together sold more than 8 million copies.
The bonus DVD is not included in this torrent.

Genre: Synth-Pop
Year of production: 2007
Disc Manufacturer: UK
Label: Virgin/EMI
Audio codec: FLAC
Rip type: image + CUE
Duration: 61:22

01 "The New Stone Age" - 3:22 (McCluskey)
02 "She's Leaving" - 3:28 (McCluskey / Humphreys)
03 "Souvenir" - 3:39 (Humphreys / Cooper)
04 "Sealand" - 7:47 (McCluskey / Humphreys)
05 "Joan of Arc" - 3:48 (McCluskey)
06 "Joan of Arc (Maid of Orleans)" - 4:12 (McCluskey)
07 "Architecture and Morality" - 3:43 (McCluskey / Humphreys)
08 "Georgia" - 3:24 (McCluskey / Humphreys)
09 "The Beginning and the End" - 3:48 (McCluskey / Humphreys)
Remastered Bonus
10 "Extended Souvenir" - 4:16 (Humphreys / Cooper)
11 "Motion and Heart (Amazon Version)" - 3:07 (McCluskey / Humphreys)
12 "Sacred Heart" - 3:30 (McCluskey / Humphreys)
13 "The Romance of the Telescope (Unfinished)" - 3:22 (McCluskey / Humphreys)
14 "Navigation" - 3:00 (McCluskey / Humphreys)
15 "Of All The Things We've Made" - 3:25 (McCluskey / Humphreys)
16 "Gravity Never Failed" - 3:24 (McCluskey / Humphreys)
YouTube Video:   
Language:English  English
Total Size:373.34 MB
Info Hash:5B284F9E37E469041BF68D4AA3E89538153ABCAB
Added By:gnv64 VIPBook Worm
Date Added:07-11-2018 11:40:57
Torrent Status:Torrent Verified

Ratings:Not Yet Rated (Log in to rate it)



This Torrent also has backup trackers

File List: 

No comments still posted